Chakra Balancing Board



This super cute board is used for balancing your seven Chakras, commonly used for distance healing and any Chakra work on yourself or others. The board is great if this is your first time working with any board, as it’s small and easy to position.

The board comes with seven different types of crystals, each representing the different Chakra:

  • Red Jasper.
  • Rose Quartz.
  • Citrine.
  • Green Flourite.
  • Lapis Lazuli.
  • Blue Chalcedony.
  • Amethyst.


Please note the board diameter is 10cm, and the crystal stones are 7-9mm.